You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The art of Shitposting?

in #shitpost6 years ago

You know, I think I'm with you on this one. Day after day, week after week, trending is filled with the most mindless crap imaginable. Those who try their best to post solid content continually deserve to put out the odd shit post without being called out for it.

Sort:  

I'm glad those Steemians are at least sticking around ;)
As there is always a chance that things might get better someday when it comes to quality content.
Personally I gave sbd in almost all of my shitposts, because I kinda felt bad otherwise. However, it really sucks if a quality post is undervalued too much, so a shitpost can even out the losses. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83