You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is a Partiko Shitpost Day

in #shitpost5 years ago

Nathan has basically achieved so much and never seen such a man with resilience really, I think we May not even up to 2000 people on Steem creating contents anymore, I hope he doesn't leaves, I believe everything he's doing will pay.

Sort:  

Nathan has basically achieved so much and never seen such a man with resilience.

Yeah, I agree. When I saw that video, I saw frustration more than anything. I'm hopeful he'll stay and not worry so much about what other people do. You can't control peoples varying priorities, and steem is a hard place to sell the idea of people going on twitter. A lot of people on steem really dislike traditional social media.

It's a dangerous thing to get to caught up in all this too much, I've been teatering on the edge mentally for a while now. It was only today I managed to disconnect emotionally from steem and all things crypto. Sometimes we just need to take a breath and realise how important is it all in the grand scale of things? One thing is certain and the same for us all, we will all die one day. What we leave behind is all that lasts. I've got to start thinking about finishing a novel so I have some legacy left to this world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79