You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The art of Shitposting?

in #shitpost6 years ago (edited)

Vote my shitpost man i'll vote yours

Does it counts for Shit-comments too ?

If everyone tries as the other commenter says to hang with better people than you, i see a problem, because then people who is better than me will be trying to hang with people who is better than them and would not want to be hanging out with people like me who is not better than them, because they would ...

Damn it that's complicated...

Does this qualifies as a shit-comment already?

I was doing something and needed a break and Gina told me you posted...

EDIT: I mean nothing bad about the other comment it just gave me a good conundrum to ramble about...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87