WHAT EXACTLY IS SO FUNNY ABOUT THE FLORIDA SHOOTING... AND WHY THE INSANE CENSORSHIP???

in #shooting6 years ago (edited)

FGDSGFDSG.jpg

So what exactly is so Funny about the Florida School Shooting? Doesn't it seem a bit strange that so many of the people interviewed are caught laughing and smiling... right after witnessing such a traumatic event? Does this seem normal to you? Have you ever heard of DUPING DELIGHT? It is the description of someone who is acting out a roll in front of others (typically an television audience) and they start to derive pleasure from Duping them. I've been covering it for years on all my, mostly terminated, channels so for the moment I can't share my work on it - but I'll share this video here as a primer:

Now a word on the censorship:
Screen Shot 2018-02-18 at 8.44.30 PM.png

I've been scrubbed off Youtube again for "violating community guidelines" (read: for possessing critical thought). Youtube is hitting anyone exposing the Florida School shooting. In all my years of being censored and losing channels and thousands of videos I've never seen such stringent and selective censorship. I received 2 Notices yesterday from Youtube:
the one above and this:
Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 2.58.08 PM.png

These pink slips are an almost daily ritual in my gmail... I've had hundreds over the years (since april 2012). This latest Staged Shooting has taken the censorship to a whole new level though as almost NOTHING countering the 'official' narrative is permitted on Google platforms. They send shill operations to flag all my videos in order to get my channels terminated... like they did with FreeRadioRevolution, New World Agenda, FreeRadioRevolution1, Free Radio Revolution Uncensored... etc... etc...

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 10.10.41 PM.png

Just a sample^ there's 21 pages worth of them...

There is so much terrible crisis acting and staging in this latest PSYOP that it instantly has become a classic Hoax ala Sandy Hook, Boston Bombing genre. I will do my best to try to show everyone how staged this whole event is... Just remember that we are being targeted BIG TIME for exposing this.

Now take a look at the reaction fo Congressman Ted Deutch of Florida's 22nd District... is this normal behaviour for a State Leader?

There's something you may want to know about Deutch... something he shares in common with almost every major player in this farce:

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 3.31.39 PM.png

gdfgdfgdf.jpg

Hmmm there always seems to be an incredible disproportional amount of Ashkenazi Jews involved in these Capers...
Of Course there is a new Sheriff in Town: ISRAEL. Scott Israel to be exact... He's drawn "inspiration" from the Talmud and seems to know EXACTLY WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE as the result of this latest... STAGED.... shooting.
Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 3.55.58 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 3.54.51 PM.png

dfsfdsf.jpg

Indeed, once again, it appears Israel's Fingerprints are ALL OVER another gun control PYSOP...
Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 4.01.48 PM.png

Oh and wouldn't you know... whilst I was writing this I just received a New Community Guideline's Strike on FreeRadioRevolution Revival:

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 9.53.05 PM.png

Can you imagine why I would be so censored... Maybe it's because they don't want you to know what I'm showing...

I will try to upload all the crisis actors on Dtube to show you how much of a terrible act this is... For now Check out my latest:

Thanks so much for your support! Re-steeming this gets the word out and helps me reach more people.
Much Love and God Bless!

Sort:  

My brother was murdered on his honeymoon 40+ years ago ( 6 bullets in his head)and I can tell you from personal experience that laughing and any humor was completely impossible, the devastation of such an event completely takes over. When I look at the videos you show here I am disgusted in level of humanity of those persons filmed. I am not a gun control advocate either.... the evil humans will have guns in-spite of any laws and to suggest gun control works shows a lack of critical thinking.

Thanks for sharing that painful memory. You are so right on everything!

They are happy because they are furthering the aims of zionism :)

I just wrote a post how YouTube is actively censoring videos discussing David Hogg and his FBI dad... It's heating up, and we're getting sick of it. Good reason to go and buy a gun while you can !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68