You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT EXACTLY IS SO FUNNY ABOUT THE FLORIDA SHOOTING... AND WHY THE INSANE CENSORSHIP???

in #shooting6 years ago (edited)

My brother was murdered on his honeymoon 40+ years ago ( 6 bullets in his head)and I can tell you from personal experience that laughing and any humor was completely impossible, the devastation of such an event completely takes over. When I look at the videos you show here I am disgusted in level of humanity of those persons filmed. I am not a gun control advocate either.... the evil humans will have guns in-spite of any laws and to suggest gun control works shows a lack of critical thinking.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing that painful memory. You are so right on everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64