Sort:  

I get the hugest of smiles and joy from human collective actions like this!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too, fuck now look what you did, you made me join a feminist organization lol.

No no its a femine revolution hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

And we are living it pft. Stick the women up front- they can say I am not happy he said something to me. https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/politics/breaking-theresa-slams-disgraceful-abuse-13828560

You got your smoke on yet? Don't make me send you some lol.

Haha i havent found any yet! Plus i dont know where my postbox is hahaha, just found a fucking exellent breakfast buffet for 24zln! Realllllly sweet, and actually fuck it i might just head over to you as im really desperado for smoky,and i got 1000zln to spend,so id rather give that to someone i know than some twat who will mug me off 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I will have to ask around as I grow my own not buy it, and I have hardly any left, I do know a guy over the road that smokes too.

7 hours ?! Hmmm dam

Posted using Partiko Android

It took me 8 hours by car, on summer roads.

7 hours ?! Hmmm dam

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought I answered this. :-)

I had an idea and two birds with one stone, I got on a dating app yesterday afternoon, and hope to find a date and some weed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Get in there. You may find the portions more generous here than that. :-)

Remember my friend, a lot of the men from here are working abroad, so there is way more than enough spare ladies to go around. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83