You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shout-out Saturdays!! -- Issue #4 from The Weasel's Wife -- The Geezer Edition

That grand-nephew of mine had best not be driving since he's only 11 but don't rule college out. He's a smart lad just like his nana. As for geezer... I likely qualify.

Sort:  

Well, your sister included a photo of her kayak with said grandchild sitting in it. She said she'd had it for 11 years and this was from its second season. The young'un looks older than two -- so that's what I went by. (Then again, what do I know.) But he'll be begging for the car keys soon enough. I won't rush things.

Geezerdom has a lot to recommend it. Discounts, loose clothes, naps. Nobody cares. You can speak your mind and get away with it. You can pretend you've gone deaf when it suits you. (It's how I cope with The Weasel.) Part of me thinks we should all start out here and stay this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47