You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shout-out Saturdays!! -- Issue #4 from The Weasel's Wife -- The Geezer Edition

You are spot on about Mrs. Papper, or as she is known around here as "Charro", she is a saint. She has put up with me now for 24 years and that would have more than likely killed any other woman, or vice versa.
Thank you for including me in the geezer section, we may be old but we still have a lot to offer. The others you mentioned are all quality people and I am honored to be here with them in your shout out.

Sort:  

You're welcome ... and you're right. About everything. As always. Select one choice or the other as appropriate. <3

Of course I'm right, we both are. I wouldn't go as far as too say "always" though, I have made a miscalculation every now and then, but very rarely.

"Read my lips. Know new taxes." The only one I can point to.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

I believe you are correct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73