Rainbow Man's SHTF Predictions 4/10/19; Is Steemit going down...?

in #shtf5 years ago (edited)

rainbow nuke meme2.jpg


I've got to say I think so...


Well I said I was going to do it and HERE is my first SHTF prediction. For once, Rainbow Man needs some Shitty Spiritual Advice HA HA! Seriously though Steemit is going down...

With all the inactivity, invasion of more bots and trolls starting flagging wars, all the cashing in. It is like watching the Titanic sink...

This is what Alexa says about Steemit:
https://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/steemit.com

Look at that down hill folks! The more inactivity, the less popular Steemit has been getting. So long story short, it is all downhill from here...

Just look at all the sell offs from two days ago, April 8th:

Steemit stats april8th.jpg

Steemit stats april8th2.jpg

I mean think about it! Ned has powered down selling off more than a million steem or something like that. Plus in December Steemit layed off 70% of the staff. I hope you see it now.

So now what do we do? Do we power down and cash out? If so I plan on sticking around only for the Free speech outlet Steemit still allows me to have. I can't rant like this anywhere else on the internet without becoming a political prisoner so why not? Maybe kick back and have some pop corn while I watch Steemit self-destruct. You all know me, facetiousness is FUNNY!

I will still be giving out Shitty Spiritual Advice too when I remember to do so. Or Hell, drop me a comment and I can give you some Shitty Spiritual Advice there.

In all seriousness, am I wrong? If you know more or think you know more, or think that you think that you know more, feel free to drop me a line. Maybe you'll get some Shitty Spiritual Advice out of me after all who knows HA HA.

Thanks for looking and,

Stay Un-Tune-Ed...


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Keep your democracy off of my Sovereignty!

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

Sort:  

Steemit does have it's draw backs ..You should check out pocketnet only a month or so old @frot clued me into it ...
https://steemit.com/steemit/@frot/time-to-tear-off-your-undies-and-run-around-screaming-meet-horny-singles

You have to download an APP to get on pocketnet.

Already gone and powering down , welcome https://pocketnet.app/video ;-)

Thanks for sharing! I might be doing the same HA HA. Another one is publishOx. Have you heard of that platform?

didn't hear till now , ill give it a look :-)

In my perception freedom is the prize, wealth the distraction at best.

Perhaps my 60 years age has enlightened me to the recognition of a human lifespan as but a moment in everlasting life. Money makes nothing out of nothing, so the love of money is surely less than nothing.

Please forgive me, I can't see what principle this criticism of steemit rests upon. I do see the knee-jerk tell of ego challenged and the misidentification of self as wealth, but has not freedom risen at steemit.com?

All the money in the world would not make me happy, and yet I am not unhappy at steemit in the slightest. Not one complaint. I am very grateful. But then I look forward to dying well. I think that's better than chasing money, materialism. If that's an error, I guess it hasn't hit me yet, and I bet it never will. I know myself, and I've always been outside of the herd. I'm stayin' consistent.

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

Read this in your best Arnold Schwartznegger voice....... "Powa Down & Get 2 Da Choppa..!!"

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94