You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold and Silver Getting SMASHED today. Comex is again hard at work trying to Kill the Prices

in #silver7 years ago

cos im thinking the guys that have been controlling everything ...will continue to control everything. instead of all these different central banks in each country just have 1 mega central bank that controls everything at one place..centralised monetary fund..hmm has a ring to it...with single global currency at the end of it all...but couldn't say the time frame.

Sort:  

They already have that, it's called the BIS.

BIS? i wont lie to you mate I'm just a farmer don't know much about the markets and the acronyms that go with it but this currency thing just stands out like a sore thumb to me.

I followed you because i think you would be good to learn from, all that market jargon . Your a thinker and you know things I have never been exposed to..i'm a farmer but i'm not stupid...just never had an education is all and when I meet someone that knows thing I dont, i am always willing to learn from them.thanks for the chat but its a farmer's life for me and its time to bring the cows in ...lol cheers mate.

did the vote on your comments too btw

oh well honesty doesn't pay off i guess good chat any way mate,take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67489.05
ETH 3760.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70