Sort:  

I only got this because the premium is within my threshold, yet most pressed bars are. But I prefer smaller sizes of silver. The majority of my stack are American Silver Eagles coins. I seldom buy large bars, my biggest is a 20 oz silver bar.
I can imagine that you come across silver in your travels! Wouldn't it be great to get one silver coin from the places you visit!
Have a beautiful weekend, my dear friend, @clitadias!💐🥰🤗

That's so cool 💐

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @clitadias! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Wednesdaywalk: Perils Of Tomato Farming Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80