Sort:  
  1. DOPE: Very Cool, trendy 😎
  2. Dope: MJ or other drugs
  3. Dope: A very stupid person, ie. DOPEY

Definitely it is definition number 1, 😂😅🤣 @underground!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was Actually Thinking Definition #2 When I Saw It....................

You may think that, just as @kerrislravenhill read somewhere, stokjockey.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

what? Let's do this again!

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Japan Silver Coin Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

There you go!!!

Oh my goodness.... where did you get that moji attire... it is soooo YOU, sis @kerrislravenhill!!! it is DOPE!!!!
!tip

It was just there in the app. I like it.

I tried looking for it, and I can’t find it, lol! It is so you, sis!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77