Sort:  

Woot woot!!!! You figured @tipu out! I just lately figured out how not to deplete my VP so much by asking @welshstacker... and still I deplete it down like anything! So frustrating!!! 😕🤣
Yup, thebear’s pieces are amazing, and he told me that he spends repeated pours for a single bar to come out perfect and hours and hours ... and hours of finishing the bar. And he does not give his bars away, he charges for the bars accordingly. I am terribly addicted to his bars, and will always try to save up to afford another bar from him. Stackitus at its highest form, lol!
Have a terrific Saturday, my friend @vgholdingsllc🌷💐🌺! Take care.
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @silversaver888! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @vgholdingsllc!

@vgholdingsllc wrote lately about: F*Ck My Old Lawnmower....And My New One Too! Feel free to follow @vgholdingsllc if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I always try to keep my VP above 85. Someone told me to do that long time ago, can't remember who it was. I've been thinking about setting up my own curation trail. The myprecious one is good, but it votes some stuff I don't care much about.

And now that I figured out @tipu, I declare a @tipu war!!! LOL !tip

If I total all votes from the my precious trail, it amounts to zero steem. The votes I received from Ssg members, with the exception of five members amount to zero as well. Given that information, I have assumed that no one really benefits from the curation done except SSG and my precious. The vote I get from Ssg voting bot is a result of my delegation. In order for me to be supportive of the Ssg family members who are on the curation trails of Ssg and my precious, I have to buy votes from bid votes so that those who truly support me as well as those voters following the trail can participate even in a small amount of the total reward. And this is in addition to providing tips to those who comment on my blog. But with downvotes, I cannot risk using bidvotes, so I started using tipu. Also, my account is organic in a sense that I have not bought any steem.. they were all generated through hard work of writing quality articles according to my ability and as often as time allows. It cost steem to do what I do for the family, so I powerdown only to plow it back in to finance what I do, so that even in minuscule amounts I could help the Ssg community thrive. Thanks for letting me vent, my dear friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the tip, @vgholdingsllc! OK, we start the war tomorrow... hehehe!

🎁 Hi @vgholdingsllc! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Be Your Own Bodyguard: Krav Maga Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79