You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIN2 Was Amazingly Successful and We anticipate for SIN3

in #sin25 years ago

What a beautiful event. It's so good to see some more colour in the crypto world. I believe that Nigeria is one of the top leaders of information technology in Africa. I was amazed when I discovered that Nigeria listed in the top 10 of daily internet users in the world (actually number 8). Big ups on this post @casweeney!!!

Sort:  

You can say that again @kofibeatz. Nigerians are not joking with technology that I believe and we need more of our younger generations to embrace the future now.

I'm definitely looking forward to seeing what our young brother are to do in revolutionizing our financial state of affairs to combat the ruthless history that has divided us by borders. Stay in the flow brother @casweeney

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82