You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SING IT - Semana 12 - MI REFLEJO (MULAN) @mariajruizb

in #singit5 years ago

How lovely to add the movie on a half of screen. I haven't seen Mulan in ages and enjoyed watching a part of it again. You sound very different than Christina but this is a good thing. I really enjoy your version. Your voice is powerful and soft and you add so many emotions into singing.. all of this makes your performance very enjoyable. I'm looking forward to your future contributions.

Sort:  

Of course I will continue to share my song, it is what I love to do, it is passion, and I always do it from the heart, I was encouraged to sing this while being a bit aphonic but nevertheless my voice remained 🤗. Thanks for comment, a hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91