You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube VLOG 27 - NEW Death Skateboards rider narrowly avoids actual death in this mini trailer. Robian is not scared! Original DTube exclusive vlog series

in #skateboarding6 years ago

hahaha oh my god dude. thats fucked. thats some steemskate shit right there. how did he plan on landing that?

Sort:  

I have no idea what he was thinking!
I am just so stoked that he didn't fall this way, I love mad skating but fuck getting proper wrecked!
He is one of our european flow riders and I can't wait to meet and go skating with him! Unless he wants to try something like this again and I am afraid I will have to be somewhere else when that happens as I am awful when someone is being risky like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77