You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blind to Negativity

in #sketch6 years ago

Thank you so much I really appreciate that! I'll definitely start sharing your content as well. Cause it's always super rad. It has depth. And I appreciate that and so will many other people. I'll definitely get on ramble. I use wale share and it was pretty cool learning about so I'll add that as well. Thanks for the invite and advise.

Sort:  

Thank you so much a pleasure to meet you here daytripper, If you ever feel like collaborating on a track together, would be cool. Either I can send you some loops I record or you send me something and then create something out of it? :) I can add a beat to it, or some more instruments etc.

Ps. The steemit ramble show is Pimp your Post Thursday and its not every day but thursdays only once morning and once evening, I got that wrong! Either way worth catching it and presenting your stiff there, I am sure the guys checking out the show will enjoy your content! :)

If you want to contact me in case your interested for collab etc :) https://www.facebook.com/ravenking.einnarr

or add me on discord as friend Ravenking13#4309 is my discord user!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47