Cryptoart avatar done for another steemian III

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

@rainsa dreaming about steemit.

RAINSA DREAM.jpg


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

That means: you can copy, share, print, edit, re-interpret, remix and use freely even for commercial purposes
And I really encourage you to do so, and you don’t have to mention me or credit me as the author

============================================================================================================================================================

If you wanna know more about this cryptoart mini series, containing 3 artworks done by me, please check this posts:

https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@alexandravart/cryptoart-avatar-done-for-another-steemian

https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@alexandravart/cryptoart-for-another-steemian-ii

I am asking you to check the entire series more for what I wrote in it. So please check it !!!

============================================================================================================================================================

And here is some steemit wisdom I wanna share today to compliment my artwork :P

I always prided myself for understanding people and their needs, for observing pain and joy, for being able to adapt and serve the people around me. I’ve considered empathy to be one of my qualities, but here I am learning about myself and about my limitations once again.
Empathy is a great quality but it can also be limited by ignorance. We think we know about war, poverty, hunger and pain, but this way of knowing is so far outside of our real understanding.
We really understand, only when we have a family member or a close friend in one of this situations.
It is so sad we have to reach to that in order to understand, but I am happy today, I have more friends that killed my ignorance.
It is very different to hear bad news on tv compared to a friend sharing a personal story. When you hear news about hunger and poverty you fear to get in that situation and you are just a bit more grateful for your comfort, but when a friend describes this horrifying events threw his/hers experiences, you finally feel you can renounce some of your comfort in order to help.
It is also easy to focus on the people that have more than you, to build up greed and envy, thinking that is how you build up motivation to succeed in life, but dear, if that is how you build up your motivation, just roll over and die, because you are not adding value to this world.
Sorry , I can be a bit too expressive sometimes :P (I don’t want you to die, but to educate yourself)
So next time you check someone’s wallet before commenting or upvoting, think again …
Better check the “ introduce yourself ” post and you might have the surprise that someone is creating more value than you with so little comfort and resources.
So stop fishing for the whales and find pearls on the bottom of the ocean, put those pearls in a beautiful necklace and share it for free...

============================================================================================================================================================

I will share the rewards from this post with @yusaymon , because he helped me understand
I promise to do more about this

Sort:  

Discovered this post on the "hot" section and as many of the posts there don't attract me enough to click on them, this one did.
I like it a lot if someone is painted as a digital character. That is something unique.

@rainsa reminds me of a Disney princess from that frog movie here tho. :D

I cannot escape the Disney style I was obsessed with it when I was little and every time I go near a cartoon style it goes straight into Disney. But I do more traditional art and cartoons are just some special occasions :P

Love this! Great job for spreading the word.

I really liked the idea of it. I personally dream about the kinds of things that preoccupy me most of the day, for example, a math exercise that gets stuck in my head from my submission work, which I solve in my dream and the next day I write the answer. Or any problem that preoccupied me from my work and which I solves during my dream and the next day implements it all.

Full of times it happens to me but only when I really have a problem I can not stop thinking about. If only I could make it towards purpose I would probably solve problems like that

the artwork was about @rainsa dreams but personally I mostly dream wide awake :)

You know how you do it? I tried several times to do it and did not really succeed except for one time I did not try and it just happened but I do not know how

haha daydreaming and mathematics don't go hand in hand (different personalty types ) but I know a guy (I believe him to be a failed genius) that had the capacity to solve mathematical elaborate problems while he was driving and than get home and write them down like someone was dictating

Interesting I have never heard of it but nice to hear about new things
Thanks.

I Will Glade Some One Upvote On My Comment.So Nice Post I Like Your Every Post I Hope Steem Will Take To You To Next Level And I Wish You More Success In Future Thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alexandravart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alexandravart to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Sangat indah

:) don't know what that is but thanks :)

Wow!!! I had this dream yesterday night...Lol
Cool art...congrats @alexandravart

paint it in your style too, I would love to see that :P

You always surpass my expectation. Both your writing and art works are full of inspirations. Thanks for the tips you shared,i think the wise will be able to pick one or two lessons from it. Hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60