You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptoart avatar done for another steemian III

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I really liked the idea of it. I personally dream about the kinds of things that preoccupy me most of the day, for example, a math exercise that gets stuck in my head from my submission work, which I solve in my dream and the next day I write the answer. Or any problem that preoccupied me from my work and which I solves during my dream and the next day implements it all.

Full of times it happens to me but only when I really have a problem I can not stop thinking about. If only I could make it towards purpose I would probably solve problems like that

Sort:  

the artwork was about @rainsa dreams but personally I mostly dream wide awake :)

You know how you do it? I tried several times to do it and did not really succeed except for one time I did not try and it just happened but I do not know how

haha daydreaming and mathematics don't go hand in hand (different personalty types ) but I know a guy (I believe him to be a failed genius) that had the capacity to solve mathematical elaborate problems while he was driving and than get home and write them down like someone was dictating

Interesting I have never heard of it but nice to hear about new things
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73