Drawing #50 | The Dancing Clown

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
How about a bit of "IT"? Today I share my fiftieth drawing, Pennywise, the Dancing Clown, an ancient alien/eldritch monster also known as Bob Gray and IT.
Materials: Pencil 6B and Faber-Castell colors.

Here are some work-in-progress shots:


Inspired by the fictional character created by Stephen King.
I really recommend the last movie to anyone who hasn't seen it, it's very good; but I say goodbye without making a spoiler. I hope you liked my drawing and I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem or your valuable vote; it would help me a lot.
My latest drawings: Music, The Dark Knight & Gray Wolf.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.

  👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉
Sort:  

I really like the texture you achieved on the forehead skin/white makeup. It's actually pretty incredible. I could imagine its elasticity even as if IT's face could contort.

Hahaha, thanks for your support!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81