Drawing #51 | Dua Lipa

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
Today I share with you a portrait of the beautiful Dua Lipa, maybe it doesn't look much like her; but I did the drawing inspired by that beautiful singer.
Materials: Pencils (H, 2H, 3H, HB, B, 2B, & 5B) and brush #3.

Here are some work-in-progress shots:


Inspired by the singer Dua Lipa.
If you like pop and you still don't listen to Dua, you're probably missing a lot, her music is great. I hope you liked my portrait and I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem or your valuable vote; it would help me a lot.
My latest drawings: The Dancing Clown, Music & The Dark Knight.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.

  👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95