Drawing #56 | Naruto Uzumaki

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
Today I share to you my fifty-sixth drawing, inspired by the best ninja and protagonist of my favorite anime series, Uzumaki Naruto, the seventh.
Materials: Pencils (6B & 8B) and pen.

Here are some work-in-progress shots:


Inspired by the fictional character Naruto Uzumaki.
This is the second drawing I dedicate to this anime and I again recommend watch the whole series, it's very good despite its sometimes tedious filling. I hope you liked this drawing and I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem or your valuable vote; it would help me a lot.
My latest drawings: Alien & C-Caretta.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.

  👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉
Sort:  

Nice work!

Wow! NARUTO!
Because I am a Japanese, I have been watching "jump comics"!
It's a Wonderful art!🤗

Thanks for you support, Ryo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67