Drawing #59 | Robb Stark

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
My fifty-ninth drawing is a portrait of the firstborn son of Lord Eddard Stark & Lady Catelyn Tully, fictional characters from my favorite series, Game of Thrones.
Materials: Pencils 6B and 8B.

Here are some work-in-progress shots:


Inspired by the fictional character Robb Stark.
Although the young wolf isn't my favorite character, he belongs to the Stark house, and in them almost the whole series is focused. I recommend it to you totally, I really love that series; but I won't say more, I say goodbye without spoilers. I hope you liked my drawing and I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem or your valuable vote; it would help me a lot.
My latest drawings: Laura Makabresku, Venezuelan Hope & Naruto Uzumaki.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.

  👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉
Sort:  

I would suggest you, for better recognition and making more audience to change a way you present the post.
Leave the finished work as a first photo, post step by step process ( pictures) and add a gif at the end of the process, and once again finish it with the final work. With few words explaining what you did and how you did. Also having a post only in English gives you much better chance to get recognized by curie.
Cheers!

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Troncooooo e dibujo @benitez... saludos...
Te esperamos en @RadioSteemit Canal de Discord

Gracias por el apoyo @abcvivir! Ya os dejo mis saludos por allá.

Uau!! Parabéns pela arte, você trabalha muito bem o sombreado.
Estarei te seguindo, abraços!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71