Drawing #61 | Shinigami Ryuk

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
I don't know if you know what a Shinigami or God of death is, or if you know the famous Death Note; but my sixty-first drawing is a portrait of Ryuk, a very charismatic shinigami character from the homonymous manga and anime series known as Death Note.
Materials: Pencils 6B and 8B.

Here are some work-in-progress shots:



Inspired by the fictional character Ryuk.
Even if you aren't anime fans, this series should like you. It has a very addictive plot on a notebook capable of killing people just by writing his name. I highly recommend it if you haven't seen it yet. I hope you liked my drawing and I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem or your valuable vote; it would help me a lot.
I invite you to see my previous drawing: Panthera leo.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.

  👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60