You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 The first experience of digital painting

in #slothicorn6 years ago

This is fantastic! What talent you have! I think it turned out great. Thanks for sharing this. I look forward to seeing what else you make on the tablet in the future. We have some tablets similar to that where I work, but I don't think anyone is using them to quite the level that you are. You did very well for being new to this format.

Sort:  

So many good words and compliments! Thanks a lot!
Are you using the tablet too?

No, I don't have the skills for anything like that. I am more analytical and less artistic. Like I said I have some end users that play around with them, but I haven't see them do anything as nice as what you have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67