You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing and sketching art

in #slothicorn6 years ago

This is a very good drawing. Good art always gives me an emotional adrenaline when I look at it. Something about Anthony Bourdain's death seems to be affecting me more strongly than he was ever able to previously do while alive. Maybe I appreciate him more? It is as though is spirit is now at large. I am not sure.

Sort:  

Thank you! I do feel it can be a superior energy that isn't simply a moment or a situation, it's our empathy towards something but also the capacity we all have to feel vibes, and to be aware of things outside our own lives.

When the art is true you can get an emotion out of it. I will continue to grow and get better at my crafts, because it is what will trascend, it can be a song, it can be a dish too. Have a great weekend and again, thank you for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93