You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Artposting 🖌 / 🌴🐪🏜 The Impatient Dromedary... 🎨 WIP

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I think your illustration is brilliant!

I especially like the balance and depth. The green of the vegetation surrounding the lake draws the eye.

It's hard to find an improvement because it's all so good, but I think I'd darken the colour of the small camel and the nearest big camel slightly so that they were more of a focal point. I'd leave the back large camel light-coloured as he stands out well against the rock.

Would you like me to add your illustration to the Steemit Art Gallery?

Here's the link to the latest update so you can check it out:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/5ygnut-steemit-art-centre-thursday-s-update

Sort:  

Oh yes! I'd be honoured 🤠
Thank you for the input as well 🎨

You are welcome:)

I will add it to the next update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84