You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cafe Drawing of sorts: Terns Feeding and surprised Singularity.

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I love your "Singularity" amid the birds... you have such a quirky outlook and such skill at putting it into images! Been tempted to get back into a bit of sketching myself. I am no good, but it is great brain exercise regardless of talent.

Sort:  

There is no real good or bad in such consideration, draw and sketch! What you make will be uniquely yours especially if you draw with abandon at first. Then if you want main stream 'skill' you can always work towards it, but why not just start scribbling and throwing paint about and see what you like!

I am going to start "camping" in our little trailer, and taking my sketch stuff with me. I spent a whole summer sketching down there and proved that practice makes... improvement... lol! THANK YOU for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89