You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Pastel drawing “…Play with me…”

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Thank you
It is very pleasant to look at and your art skill is awesome.
I can see that you are meticulous in your work.
You have that gift of producing art.
Not many people do.
And neither do I.
Enjoy your gift.

Francis

Sort:  

Thank you @francisk for your compliments, but it is a truth, it's meticulous work and it is always surprises, sometimes it may not work, but luckily I achieve my goals. When it is just beginning and I see my sketch I think "Why I started this hard work, I may fail, but then I just need to go ahead and keep going forward. I am glad to be at the end, it is like a sign of relief and satisfaction.
I love to create your are right and I am really enjoying it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87