You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainy Day at Toad Hall, sulking with broken toe and sketching Puss

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello Donna. It has been absolutely forever since we chatted back and forth. I am missing everyone here on Steemit and well mostly myself. I am submersed in a to do list longer than my arm. I love your video and I would love to come and sit on your Terrace and have a cup of something. I am so very sorry about your toe. I have been posted by here and there. This week we are going back to Ontario and it will be the third time and I am so tired. I think however I am starting to see forest for the trees. One day I will get back to Steemit in full swing. Till then ..thinking of you here in Seabright. xx

Sort:  

I've been thinking of you as well and am behind in more posts due to this is my busier time of the year! No worries, we'll catch back up and good luck getting your mother's house sale squared away and get back to your lovely family and wonderful ocean. :)

thank you. so thrilled to hear from you :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78