You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon Heads- Original Art With Story & Steps

in #slothicorn6 years ago

OMG HI!!! <3 It's been ages since last time we chatted!!! I was moving to a new residence and was quite unable to post in here. I absolutely loved these dragons, my favorites are 67 and 62. 65 looks pretty wise. I'm pretty curious abot the next set of dragons. Hope to catch up in here soon so I can be more active at reading posts. See you!

Sort:  

Heyy! Really glad you like them :D
How has the move gone? I hope well ^-^
I haven't been to active because of work, but I try haha. See you and good luck! Looking forward to your new posts.

Hey there :D I've been kind of busy, still trying to catch up with routine since moving. It's still in process cause I still have to bring some furniture in here and pack few other things too.

How is the game going? Imma check out your new posts aswell. And I'm starting posting in english again, hope it's more comfortable for you to read :3

Been busy as well xD Replying very slowly. English posts would be great as I check Steemit on phone mostly ^^ Looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85