You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh no it's not looking good for the wolves on planet earth!

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Not surprised here at all, I'm a wolf too :D
Though I have to disagree about the food thing he says in the video, as I'm a vegan who also struggles with under-waight issues my intire life :P

Sort:  

Yeah I am also not eating a high fat soda diet haha, but he says that we are just more likely to do so. In the book he gives some good examples of why the off rhythm can trigger problems with weight. But i also have to admit that i skipped entire sections of the book since it really didn't relate to me.
Nice to meet another wolf, the night belongs to us! :)

:D Yeah, these generalisations cannot work for everyone in every way, but it's a nice way to relate to us ;)

By the way, fun fact regarding the wolf-dog thing, it is now known that the dogs didn't actually come from the wolves, but that they share the same instinct ancestor ;)

Cool fact, I didn't know that. Dankeschön :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76