You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Time Operator – There’s No Place Like Home!

OMG, I love it!!! I just got here, I am setting up everything. You know getting all the passwords and logging in to many things since my computer broke. I even had to play Madonna's song Like a Virgin just to get me all psyched up to have a great day. OMG! This post just boosted my mood to the moon! Thank you. I will boost this for some SBDs in the bots, heck if I had the Steems I would boost this to number 1 in Trending but it needs around 400 Steems. Hahaha! Thanks, @cindyhartz, from the bottom of my heart, we also appreciate you here in our little but growing community of the Plankton.

Sort:  

My absolute pleasure! 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83