You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Time Operator – Welcome LEO!

I got some Leo airdrop but my content isn't anything to do with investment so I'll probably just either stake them or keep them liquid (as I still vote and read investment articles).

What is the website to use to log in to Leo front end? Never done it before actually haha!

As for niches and communities, I think it is a great move and agree that advertisers would probably be more interested in investing because the niching and targeting would be done for them for the most part!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The website address is actually very similar to steemit, but replace steemit with steemleo. This post will not show up there, because it should have the tag steemleo, and I think it is too late to change it now! 😜

Thanks for stopping by and your supportive comments!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah perfect thanks for that!

Hmm, I'm not sure if there's a time limit but at least you know for next time to include the tag 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I went ahead and tried it and it worked! So now the post will show up on Steemleo!😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Boom! Genius mode activated 😎 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81