You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double car trouble!

I get so anxious about car problems. We've had our troubles over the years too. I was going to try to be funny and tell you I knew what what wrong with the car just by looking at the photos.....the steering wheel is on the wrong side!! But I decided not to say that :)

moral of the story - use it or lose it

so true with a Prius or any car like it. My son had one as well...I know how it goes.

Sort:  

Haha very good. You do know why we have the steering wheel on the right hand side I take it? :)

of course :)....

The only time I have experienced cars with the steering wheel on the right is years ago when I visited Freeport in the Bahamas. I didn't get used to it - I felt off balance.....funny how we get used to things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87