Sort:  

given enough free range, this human will eat sunflower sprouts. Absolutely the best! I can't fault the squirrel. There's a guy at the Corbin, KY market that actually sells the sunflower sprouts.

In the I so relate dept., I started a tray of seedlings up on my front porch, where the cats are known to hang out. I woke to crows tearing through the trays. O.o

Ha! Why don't these animals recognize our human idea of ownership?

I know!!!! those animals! They act like animals lol

hahaha
I eat sunflower seed too!!!

Squirrels eat anything!!! And everything. But it is also a sign that there is not enough yummy food for them around. Next time, you need to put a cage around it :)

Interesting. This was in Brooklyn, NY and I had the planter out on my fire escape. I guess it makes sense that they were just hungry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63