You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for Project S.M.I.L.E Contest

Thank you for participating @nekenekai. Your smile paints a genuine love. I am glad you found a man who can love you as you deserve. Do not be afraid of petty or even big quarrels, that is actually normal to lovers. That is where real love can be measured. Just like a diamond, before it can be as beautiul as it is, it has to go into process. It has to be crushed and cut just to see its beauty. Same as with relationships, there might be quarrels but that's fine that's where you will find the real beauty of each other. So far, as you guys are not having such, I am glad. This is a nice smile story which is caused by true love. Wishing you both all the best. :)

Sort:  

Thank you @hundredlbsbeauty for your inspiring message. I will always put this in my mind. Let's continue painting smile in the world. Spread the love 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23