My entry for Project S.M.I.L.E Contest

in #smilestory6 years ago (edited)

received_1697625430257848.jpeg

Hey, I'm wearing the smile you gave me😊
Smiling is contagious. We can give a smile to an old woman in her garden, to an old man reading a newspaper with a cup of coffee, to a lady we met while walking and to the people we might encounter in the bus station.

Have you observed that when you smile to a certain person, that person will give back a smile even if you both don't know each other?Well, that explains that smile is a universal sign of happiness.

Happiness. Yes, when I think about happiness, I catch myself smiling and asked myself why? Why do I smile? And realized that I'm lucky and blessed enough to have found someone who can give me the best smile in this world--- MY ONE and ONLY LOVE.
Family, friends and colleagues may give you happiness and make you smile, but nothing beats the smile that the love of your life can give. Trust me, there is no greater smile than having a faithful and sweet partner in life. Everyone is wishing for the right man to come along not just to be part of their lives, then leave. No one likes that kind of man, right? That is why I proudly share the REASONS on why I smile.
received_1932573276758490.jpeg

Being a supportive man

IMG20171217110126.jpg-Whenever I want to achieve something, he is always ready to lend a hand and without any doubt, he will help me achieving my goals.

Understanding my tantrums and hormonal imbalances

-Haha, yes. Most of us women tried to make any excuses by getting mad at them when we want to get something but can't do so. And we ONLY want THEM(our man) to get what we want, right? 😅 My man understands me that way, and he'll just think that I'm just asking something like how a kid wants her mother to buy a present for her.

He spends time and great effort for both of us

-Lucky I am that in our fifth year of being together as boyfriend-and-girlfriend or (partners), we haven't experienced great quarrels yet. 😀😀 And I hope it won't happen so. He spend his time on me everytime. No day is dull for both of us because we are happy and are wearing a smile everyday. 😊😊 He knows when to exert much effort, but most of the time he has that. He is sweet, he is lovable and is caring. That is why I so much love my man. And that is why I am always wearing the smile he gave to me.

. . .And I hope that you too can found a man who can make your world go round and can paint a smile not just in your lips, but also in your heart all the time. 😊😊

IMG20171217103226.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for participating @nekenekai. Your smile paints a genuine love. I am glad you found a man who can love you as you deserve. Do not be afraid of petty or even big quarrels, that is actually normal to lovers. That is where real love can be measured. Just like a diamond, before it can be as beautiul as it is, it has to go into process. It has to be crushed and cut just to see its beauty. Same as with relationships, there might be quarrels but that's fine that's where you will find the real beauty of each other. So far, as you guys are not having such, I am glad. This is a nice smile story which is caused by true love. Wishing you both all the best. :)

Thank you @hundredlbsbeauty for your inspiring message. I will always put this in my mind. Let's continue painting smile in the world. Spread the love 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64