You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token Will Be Among The Coming Generation Of Smart Media Tokens And It Will Reward "Proof Of Tears".

in #smt6 years ago (edited)

Anybody can make me smile, Many people can make me cry, But it takes someone really special to make me smile with tears in my eyes. @surpassinggoogle you made me smile in tears sir . This steemit platform always make me drop tears of joy cause I can't believe am making it already 😭

Sort:  

wait ooh, this na confirm cry ooh

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

when a Man cries, then it's a real deal. Steemit is real deal, @surpassinggoogle is a real deal. my sister said she admirs you so much. thanks for making us cry for joy

When they say sweet like crazy. Thank you bro. bro thank you. Thank you for letting me in. Thank you.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69420.12
ETH 3686.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29