TearDrops Token Will Be Among The Coming Generation Of Smart Media Tokens And It Will Reward "Proof Of Tears".

in #smt6 years ago (edited)
Before this post ensues, i would please request 3 minutes of your time. 

Please share any of the entries you like from the ongoing Untalented-Adjustments contest as findable on https://steemit.com/created/untalented-adjustments on your Twitter accounts. There are already more than 800 post entries and more than 5,000 comments created there in the past few days.

Let's trend these two tags on twitter "#steemit & #untalented.

Please read this update below to get the full gist:

Today's Post Proper

Warning Note: This post may contain the word "tears" so many times but it is not a sad post; it is one drawn from envisioning and feeling from deep within a near future filled with so much inner joy and happiness after time in "donkey life".

"Life of donkey" simply has to stop and every and each tear that went into this race are beautiful tears. "None went to waste", for they are resulting in this "new breed of tears" and an eventual "tears of joy".

The Birth Of @teardrops, An SMT token That Will Reward "Proof Of Tears".

Jesus knew he would attempt to raise Lazarus yet he gave to way to tears.

"Tears" have always ever been a symbol of human and drops of it is always created from a place of beauty.

With the advent of the TearDrops SMT, we are going old-school but a new breed of "old-school" as we embark on a journey that attempts to restore value to every and each "tears", cried/uncried, happy/sad etc, thus, proving that these "tears" never went to waste. We will attempt to reward billions of humans who have shed tears down to every drop of it. By means, of the TearDrops SMTs, we will create even a new breed of tears and attempt to create many more "tears of joy".

Please keep reading!

image source/credit to pixabay and free to use and not mine

We at a stage where "proof of tears" is rewarded. 

I know how many tears i have teared and i know how many tears you have teared and just how many tears humanity has teared and good or not-so-good tears should have value because in reality they do/did, for Jehovah keeps these tears in a skin-bottle at the very least. 

We never know but perhaps, there are real life solutions in those tears, if we just attempt the first simplest obvious solution and restore value to dem tears. 

Perhaps, if we gather them into "oceans", these ocean of tears can wash away some sorrow. Well, we never know! So we will try find out with @teardrops.

When i was younger, i would say to myself, "if i get to taste my first "tears of joy", i will do one of two things: 

  1. I would cry these tears into a bottle labelled "tears of joy" for keeps OR 
  2. I would open the first page of a virgin diary and cry these particular tears onto it, to rumple it for keeps.

I have not tasted "tears of joy" till date but i have cried "a new breed of tears" and many of us have to, without being able to place it. 

Regardless, every and each tear will now have value because for one, they always have had value for Jehovah has kept keeping our tears in a skin bottle.

My dad would wail and the Earth would shake as he wails and he would shake and vibrate because he wanted to love us so strong and his entire being wanted just this. Now he is broken and even in the middle of his glaucoma and now dementia, he manages to create "tears" and these tears drop and he stops, then he prays and he loves.

These tears cannot not be valuable!

Amidst the pain and sorrow, tears come from a place of intense love, hope, care, growth. "Tears" aren't some sad fluid. "Tears" are a weighty thing of beauty. "Tears" are strong!

With @teardrops SMT, we will evolve something that restores special value to every and each tear drop. The entire vision is not very clear yet but we will pace things and create something. Using all the feedback we get from the #untalented curriculum and other events participated in by our reputable community of great minds.

Roadmap is currently in process! 

One more major thing: "in the equation, we will add more "tears of joy""


As for "proof of tears", we will find #untalented ways to attain proof. Let's go brothers and swities! 

#untalented is a curriculum that is design to create awesomeness. It is created to give value even to flaws and find sense in the things that the world has come to classify as nonsense

This post starts the whitepaper for the TearDrops Smart Media Tokens. 

@teardrops token will be among the coming generation of SMT tokens. I can't foresee how the entire process of ICOs on SMTs will look like but that matters less during this evolution as we like to keep our envisioning spanless

Thus, we will pace things and craft this whitepaper out slowly using unadulterated feedback from our loving brothers and swities here on steemit.

Though this post is all drafty, @teardrops as an SMT etc to reward "proof of tears" and create more "tears of a joy and a "new breed of tears to the world" has begun.

Note: the new breed of tears we refer to is different from "tears of joy" and a type create also from a very beautiful place. "Overall, every type of tear is a beautiful thing!"


A Drafty Build Up Of The "Types Of Tears".

Diggable tears

These tears are there/have been there but uncried because they need triggers. "Donkey life can harden human and deaden our soft spot". 

Shedding these particular tears may solve something; who knows!

Hahaha we are on to a journey, let's see!

 buterdaniel (54)  ·  4 days ago


Dried Tears

Gosh, this beauty (tears) flows easy but they dry up now. Touching! 
We will be able to use @teardrops tokens to dry up many tears and perhaps, replace them with a new breed of tears. Who knows!

 lebron2016 (58)  ·  12 hours ago


Unfell Tears (Teary Eyed)

Spotting hope. Hearing first whispers of goodnews.  

You know what, "let go and blink down tight, let them beauty drip for i tell no teardrop ever went to waste!"

afterglow (52)  ·  3 days ago


Invisible (Unobvious) Tears

This beauty (tears) is in there and its full and with deep intense feelings and have a spot; touch this spot and the love will flow and it will be free-flowing and with these eventual teary eyes, there will be heart-smiles just after the heart-cry.

We hope to touch these spots, with @teardrops (human and love) and reward this human beauty!





Tears From So Many Tears (Heart-Cry)

A sudden another burst of tears resulting from so many ages of tears. I know this one, i so know this one! Every time my mum would call (on the phone) in the five years that i was away, before i eventually saw for 16 days (she died), we would be in tears back & forth as i tell her; "mum hang in there, i am coming with my first whispers of goodnews".

Hahaha, these particular tears cannot be not valuable!


Above, the tears of another was used to fix my own tears. We will use the @teardrops token to fix the tears of many, together!

Unmet-Dreams Tears


Hahaha, we are playing and creating!

We want to create a "new breed of tears" along with the "tears of joy" that we will experience, in this nearest future that is bright. 

We will spread special moments and this will involve every human, for every human has had moments and have dropped tears. 

This is a happy endeavor!

For now, we will need your help over time as you are part of this movement. 

With the #untalented curriculum, our simple steemit post updates, @steemgigs, https://surpassingggoogle and most especially your help, we will solidify roadmaps and whitepapers and we will create one of the simplest-ever whitepapers to ever exist pending when smart media tokens are ready. #smt

A major aspect of the @teardrops whitepaper where we are stuck is "Proof of Tears"

This may be the hardest portion of the whitepaper to create, so please help in the comments by leaving ideas! 

In the meantime, if you are able, please leave me a selfie or picture you in the comments, if you are able to afford it, of you shedding tears e.g tears of joy, tears from sorrow, tears for cry-sake, tears from reminiscing, unfell tears, tears-are-tears etc

A major part of the whitepaper will involve "proof of tears". I am still building on this playfully and enlisting those bizarre-looking ideas down. According to me so far, "tears are tears"

There is some "real factor" to "tears", even with so-called "fake tears" but even if we establish that "tears are tears", we haven't solved "proof of tears"

So for now, let's assume "tears are tears" and forget the "types of tears" and join me in the comments below, let's brainstorm together. 

With @teardrops, we intend to catch the soft spot of every human's heart. While most innovations of the world are designed with cognizance for millions, we target billions

If millions fancy cryptokitties, pokemongo and stuff, let's see what the world will say when they're rewarded for the constituent of each tear or each tear. Let's see!

We also want to adjust how the world perceives "tears" by giving "tears" value. (Even Jesus' gave way to tears, thus, we see tears and drops of it as a symbol of human in its realest state).

You should not be bullied for giving way to tears!
In World news, fighters have got bullied for shedding tears have been beat in lost fights. Perhaps, we can get Celebrities to digital currency by rewarding them for times when they have given way to tears on public media and felt ashamed about it. Just thinking!

or maybe Mary J Blige/Jay Sean will have a softer spot for joining the steem blockchain, upon hearing of our TearDrops token. Who knows! So let's go!

Video Source/credit to Youtube/Mary J Blige/Jay Sean


We don't believe tears are symbols of issues but if the world thinks so, then let's use some teardrops tokens to solve the tears. Hahaha, all crappy stuff!

As we give away teardrops, we will create a new breed of tears

Imagine someone, who cries profusely (teardrops A) e.g because of "donkey life" and you stopped by him and say with a pat on his back: "don't worry brother, here are some teardrops" and he is dumbstruck at this seemingly-coincidental timely act of unconventional unknown kind of love (where he is giving teardrops to fix his teardrops) and he suddenly bursts into another bout of tears (teardrops B). I tell you, teardrops B was a new breed of tears.

While you may hurriedly call Teardrops B "tears of joy" like even the world may, in the intense donkey life that i have done, i don't call those tears of joy

Sometimes, when you have done so-so-so much donkey life, even ordinary regular news becomes utmost jackpotty news. Infact, some people aren't looking for lorry loads of money; their ears simply seek their very first whispers of goodnews!

Alas, with teardrops we will also create so many tears of joy too!


Down the nearest road

We will create one of the simplest whitepapers out there in the world using Smart Media Tokens.

We want even children and babies who wan-wan-wan to understand our whitepaper.

Teardrops Whitepaper won't require many pages; no complex formulas and as a currency, @teardrops will ofcourse follow the #smt protocol 

We will be as unconventional as can be, "no books" involved, just sheer heart and human.

Our edge

We just have some very illiterate knowledge in our hands that the scholars and elites of the world possess not and we will share this knowledge freely. We will go back to a new breed of "old school".

Well, "the school of life" is not in outer-space; it is in nooks and crannies of Mama Earth and you will have had to fully-provenly attend this school to create spanlessly, something @teardrops

When it comes to "tears", there is nothing like painted tears; "it's all real!".

@teardrops symbolizes humanity in its every form regardless of accolades, status, location etc

We are very illiterate. Very untalented. Very human: "hearts intact!".

With teardrops every human, we will celebrate: "celebrities!".


Eventual (Big Picture) aim! 

To direct or re-direct each human to our Creator Jehovah.

artaddict (53)  ·  yesterday


@samic said it fully here!


Is There Really Anything Like "Donkey Life"?

@maya7 spoke of it fully here!


I did shed tears writing this post, so "tears" is a beautiful thing and never has any drop of it actually gone to waste for Jehovah has saved them in a skin bottle. 


Please Help Me In The Comments

  • If you can, share me a selfie of your in tears!
  • Comment any ideas you may have about how we can solve "proof of tears" and flaws allowed, so let go even untalentedly!

Your Boy Terry

@surpassinggoogle

I do need strength

Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful. I run a full public RPC 256 GB node as well to balance the steem ecosystem on "wss://steemd.steemgigs.org".

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy. 

Let's Go!!!

Offer a service under hashtag "steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented).Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

"Everyone has something to offer!" Why not?



Sort:  

Interesting idea . I wish I could share an image of mine in tears , but I rarely selfie myself :) regarding advice on proof of tears , I may suggest to ask for video. of course your own video, for example when I was watching this video, I was so happy for the hero of the video that had a little tear myself :)

My upvote is just 7 cent but please take it sir I'm really stunned and almost in tears

It is an incredible thing to see. I can't imagine what it would be like to see color for the first time.

I would cry, I know that for sure. It's like beginning your life afresh. And to have your family do that for you... that's pure love. It's a beautiful thing.

Tears of laughing here!

Wow... Oh my God, this got me going

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

@surpassinggoole you have always interesting and amazing projects.Thanks for this.

The idea for TearDrops Token is no doubt a reward for the Coming Generation Of Smart Media Tokens.

"Proof Of Tears".

Invisible and Wet Tears
Oh my god, I feel my (tears) moisten my face and release my soul
I know we can use @teardrops tokens that will help change the tears for joy.
Dear friend @surpassinggoogle thankful to almighty God for finding the way to Steemit, you do not know that I feel blessed to know you for your contests you spread joy, hope and growth; I feel that in each sentence you transmit your love to God and humanity and how much your imagination makes me forget the tears I have shed to focus on the images, countries and what you describe I hope in Steemit every day, you make me trust in personal value we have, Greetings from Venezuela.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

i want some too :D

You are full of human and sweetness.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Can someone please find me a handkerchief, am already in tears.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

We shall all launch this someday, you are quite capable and can surely do this.
You too, take my tear drop token

Loading...

OMG I'm so emotional right now. It is like a dream come through for the old man. That should be a tear of joy!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

This is video really touch my heart, that I have to reschedule my plans today. This life is vanity. I don't even know if am crying or not, my mood just changed

Gosh I'm in tears right now, I really value this post because I've come to understand that every tear shed is valuable.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

you will be fine dear, God says He will comfort those who cry.

Hmmm.. This video brought back memories of 2 tragic events in my life.
The death of my twin sister and being disowned by my father. I'm so in tears now.

So so so sorry switie. Your dad will be dad again. Forgive him when it happens. Pray about this!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Hmph! Thank you for your kind words. I pray he comes back to take up his responsibilities soon. Thank you letting me share this with you

Thank u @surpassinggoogle for letting me share my experience with u

you will be fine dear, God says He will comfort those who cry.

oh man! I just try to hold my tears not drop!
this touched me!,

People live in dark moments. In the beginning of the video the man looked all happy little did I know he had a big problem. Don't and never judge someone by the way they are happy or they look. Everyone has a problem. Oh the part that got me teary was when he was speechless, he didn't just know how to express the joy within him. He'll wish he could just wear that all the time. TEARS OF JOY is all I see.

Wow! And yeah, there is much joy in seeing your parents are happy. Thanks for sharing this.

Omg he looks so innocent and i couldnt help but cry, which is so unusual of me.theres more than a thousand messages in this video. This video made my morning.thanks a trillion tyms

The little things we take for granted is what most people would literally give an arms and legs for. Great video.

Oh my goodness! I am touched. He couldn't contain the excitement and he struggled to fight back the tears. "The trees don't look real. I'm serious. It is like they are in 3D". Oh...what emotions. This video got me. Wow.

As i finished watching this video, i didn't notice my tears falling. I can really feel the happiness.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Haha thank you sir :)

Wow. I lost the words to express this video. Thanks for the share.

Never in my life I've I ever got touched like this, this got me soft and emotional,this video is just too soul touching and inspirational

joe you cant imagine how much tears came rolling when i watched this, @surpassinggoogle, this is one of your best!!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

This video has passed alot of message. I'm humbled right here.

OMG!!! i m in tears and i cant control it, that happiness on his face is everything to his children and to me, thank u @surpassinggoogle... we ve all got stories but most time i feel mine is worse... as long as dere is life is hope... visit my music blog sometime where i do cover songs, i ll be most grateful and you wont be disappointed, tanks once again for sharing @surpassinggoogle

I will try visit you. Thank you for visiting and allowing yourself to be touched

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Moved me to cry rivers.

You can finally see with our eyes.

Even I as a turtle cried watching this video... so sensitive

This made me cry. The happiness and excitement that you can see in their father's face -that was everything. Continue to inspire everyone!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

This video got me.........

Ohhhhh my God! More or less like the first time I could hear vividly . I was born with a hearing defect . This video is a teacher itself! 😅😅

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

You so helped! You so helped. Oh gosh, "a new breed of tears".

See with our eyes.
Gosh!

@teardrops where are you to reward these people?

Happy I could help somehow :) let's make a world better place :)

Make my world a better place @flowily

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

I won't lie. Many things are indeed just vanity

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

So much

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Very nice and heavy emotional video but i don't know what peculiarity having in that gift!?

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

So true. Same in my case.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

You just got retouched!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

This is so beautiful. I couldn't stop my happy tears.

Nice video. Hes so innocent. Youre lucky to have those people in your life. Congrats sir.

I almost missed this post...... Never!

After reading this post, i was nothing but smitten and i had a prayer in my mind all the while, that Jehova in his infinite mercies wipe all painful tears across the globe and in its place, He supplies like a rain, the vent of joyful tears.
@surpassinggoogle, you have proven to be an angel, doing beyond human capabilities and thinking around heavenly accomplishment. Even prayers would be too insufficient for a wonderful soul as your. So can i simply say, "All you would do in Jehova's greatest mercies is shed tears of joy all your life".

I must commend this is the first SMT that carries so much emotion. Infact, it is emotions in itself!! How bogus!!! Here is my teardrops proof below. This pictures reminds me of how strong a woman i am and how i can cry out of sorrows into joy.....

IMG-20171230-WA0034.jpeg

IMG-20171230-WA0036.jpeg

Hello @aderonkemi

Your selfie here is highly emotional and wanna take a drop of tear from my eye. There's always a feeling behind #teardrop

Amen, keep being strong Sis.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

See honey. So touching. So so so sweet. Thank you alot. Let me be speechless.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Stay strong great woman... This feels so real and fetched a drop from my eyes.

This tear drop token would certainly do, because I can't recall my story without being emotional, my first #untalented contest was quite a nook, but I was told you needn't be perfect, Terry here told me, I could go with my tide, I really did follow the tide, and ended up telling stories of how broke and poor I use to be, I'm not ashamed to say it.

At least if this token is launched we can all come together and trade it with happiness this time making a token of tears that brings happiness.

Well we keep getting inspired, hardly have anybody here met any benevolence like @surpassingoogle poseses, if so please signify. Yeah I know there is nobody

Thank you Terry for this and I'm almost in tears too

My mum always tell me that it is okay to cry, to let the tear drop without holding back. I have dropped tears for love but not once for being broke, because i have always believe that making money is going to be the least of my problems.

it is bad if you are broke, but worse when you are broken inside.

Your mum is right, it makes one stronger. But me, I prefer to be broken than being broke. I can't stand it, when I'm unable to foot my bills. For instance, I woke up this morning crying (invisible tears) cos of low battery and the frustration from my phone.

We have all been that broke bro. You shouldn't be ashamed to share it because we started out from somewhere and it builds from there. Sharing your story will definitely inspire so many people and I am glad you just shared it though. We are the untalented but talented folks, thanks to the @surpassinggoogle's #untalented Curriculum. It's a brand and I can't wait for it to cover the entire world.

Well I feel I will get criticised but I'm not ashamed of the past it's different now, I can't tell you how I wish to just shed tears knowing i have won and I'm a new man now

If the tears come, let it out bro. Trust me, the tears is now different from the tears when you probably were passing through so much that you can almost give up. It is now "tears of joy". Who wants to criticize you? I don't believe there is anyone who has not been through one thing or the other. It's strength for you to share it and it tells of how great you are and how better you will be eventually. I hope to hear in detail your story someday. You are the next miracle the world wants to hear about. Stay with your awesomeness bro. The days ahead are better than the days before.

We are all work in progress and we are trying to be better everyday.

Certainly I hope @surpassingoogle will one day launch an #untalented titled share your tears so that we here, can share our fair share of tears, how it turned from tears of pain to tears of joy.

I feel and thank you so much buddy, for this

I'm sure you will get a favorable comment regarding that when he finally gets to your comments. But of course you can drop it here sometimes. I realized recently that our stories can do alot to people. Ad we speak, there might be someone somewhere who is at the bring of maybe commuting suicide or making a bad decision which your story can just help out of that particular situation. That's is why the world needs your story. #untalented Curriculum is a continuous school and I believe so many courses will be added continually. We all should just stay tuned.

Hahaha wooooooooooooooooo would certainly be a blast from the moon Terry #untalented will experience a whole new level

Hello @surpassinggoogle
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been determined by a human @josediccus to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.

Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Hello @josediccus
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been determined by a human @phait to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.

Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Hello @phait
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been determined by a human @josediccus to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.

Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

She is right. I am broken inside. Broke is nothing.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

I read a quote the other day that I want to share with you.

If you have been brutally broken but still have the courage to be gentle to other living beings, then you're a badass with a heart of an angel


So @surpassinggoogle, I think that you have the heart of an angel.

theworst thing you can do is to try controlling how you feel, just allow it flow

Loading...

This sounds like a very human initiative. I couldn't help but recall the time I cried my heart out due to emotional pain. I didn't realize that I would reach a point that I almost ran out of breath as tears flow out. And I wasn't even a kid then. I was a full grown adult just left scathed by life happenings. But in the end, when I look back, I realized that not all of them were cried in vain. Each tear has a corresponding gift - valuable lessons in life.

Proof of tears

Now, I'm sharing this because the possible proof of tears are the learning or realizations we had in the process. After that, you'll be a better individual who can provide counsel or guidance to those who are going through a similar dilemma. Hence, the proof of tears maybe given for those who are able to help out others or in any way touched that person's life.

A mission concept

Another idea I have a mind is that there are delegates, let's call them "harvesters of tears" who will be eager to listen to people who have shed tears, and they will do the processing to extract the gems out of these tearful experiences via tips, advices and/or collection of "how tos". ExamplesI are "How to cry over spilled milk". It's a crazy idea. I'm actually not sure whether I got the concept right, but these are the thoughts running in my mind.

To end, here's a photo of me crying over some spicy Korean noodles. Cheers!

I will come back to read this one specially. In the meantime:

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Oh my! You said it all, at times tears we shed are not always in vain. When you cry your heart out ,you get prepared for the worst and later turn out to be the best counsel for people passing through the ordeal

True!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

TearDrops is the most beautiful name you could choose.
It is very you, it is very me, it is very us, it is very human.
Life has not been easy for many of us, but it's still beautiful.

I will always want to dry the tears of someone who cries.
and comfort the one who suffers.
Drops of tear will fall on my face while my heart is awake!
my deep feelings, sad or happy, will always find their way in my tears.

Now i cry listening to this beautiful song, "Derroche de Amor" song for Jesus.

Blessed the tears that today you dry
Blessed who cries, because you console him -Alex Campos
[Alex fields] (

)

Thanks, Terry, for being so humanly beautiful.
I saw you cry with pain and love reclined on your mother and I cried with you, then i wanted to dry your tears. Thank you for crying with us and at the same time dry our tears
And as @lebron2016 says, thank you for mention me in your post, it's significant for me too.

got.jpg

Sweet like sugar. It is all building up. The undertone and the keyword of all this, isnt even the happy or sad, it is "human". We are on a long journey, me and you. In the meantime

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Anybody can make me smile, Many people can make me cry, But it takes someone really special to make me smile with tears in my eyes. @surpassinggoogle you made me smile in tears sir . This steemit platform always make me drop tears of joy cause I can't believe am making it already 😭

wait ooh, this na confirm cry ooh

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

when a Man cries, then it's a real deal. Steemit is real deal, @surpassinggoogle is a real deal. my sister said she admirs you so much. thanks for making us cry for joy

When they say sweet like crazy. Thank you bro. bro thank you. Thank you for letting me in. Thank you.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

I had my biggest blow last year and I believe I had filled a big bottle with my tears when I lost my Mom. And now since I'm here on this platform and I have met you @surpassinggoogle, I am now filling my bottle with tears of joy. I know there's hope and you bring inspiration to each and every one of us. You are a blessing and I thank you for being an inspiration to me and to all Steemians. I am now filling my bottle again with tears of joy. Thank you very, very much @surpassinggoogle!
Much love,
@leahlei

Wow... Sorry about your mom's incident. You are stronger now and better. Your tears has turned to that of joy. Happy you saw thorough it and happy you could find comfort here. More tears of joy coming.

I still miss her of course, but this platform has given me strength and got awesome advice from Steemians on how to move on, including encouragement from @surpassinggoogle. My tears of joy bottle is filling up again. Thank you very much @phait!

Hahaha show me proof. Much love sweetie. Jehovah will heal us.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

I am sure tears of joy will soon fill this place up. Sincerely Steemit came into people's life at the right time when they needed help or some comfort zone

That's absolutely true, I know there's a purpose for everything and me joining Steemit last December is God's will @smiles563. :)

I know He will definitely heal us and will give us the strength to move on. He will send us people who will become His tool for us to keep moving. And thanks to you @surpassinggoogle because I know you are helping a lot, hundreds and thousands of Steemians. :)
I will try to send a selfie but maybe not in tears, is that ok?

Sorry dear about your loss @leahlei . As far as theres life ,theres hope. @surpassinggoogle i dont know who you are personally, but beep me when you arrive nigeria. I'll love to meet you in person

Appreciate it @teaser1! :)
I know many would want to personally meet @surpassinggoogle including me!

So sorry about your mum. I know that feeling because i lost mine too. We are always stronger by and with what we go through. Whatever we go through, we grow through and i am delighted you were able to pull through and see joy in the end. Tears of joy it is from now onward.

Appreciate it @olawalium! I am sorry to hear about your mom. We will move on and we will gain strength from one another. :)

Yes, we will. Thanks for sharing again and i am following you already. We always pull through.

So sorry about the demise of your mum. Keep being strong, cos I know she's proud of you. #hugs

The very first tear that I shed here in Steemit was my first time to get a post above 10$ and that's because of you @surpassinggoogle. I was really in need that time and then without you even knowing, you already helped me. I was so happy that time that I can't stop my tears from falling.

You always inspire a lot of steemian with your every deed and word. You really speak from your heart that's why your post never failed to get me emotional. Thanks a lot! Continue to inspire some more! ^_^

Yes switie!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Read this and I almost shed tears. I'm really stressed out lately. Everyone is expecting me to do good. I have no one to help me but myself. I'm locking myself in my room always. It's lonely and I feel so dumb and worthless. Thank you for this message. Ily

Thank you for hanging out here. You are not alone. Shed dem tears, resolve anew. Come back out and shine. You most definitely aren't worthless

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

@surpassinggoogle @teardrops token is the most human thing I have ever seen in the world of crypto! Shedding of tears is the most human and genuine response one could have. I don't know how many times I have cried and have to hide because people see it as weakness. This revolutionary token will change that and will make us understand people in tears, and will make us more human.

I cried reading this out of mixed emotions - pain from my failures and hope to find something that will change my life which I believe I will find here in Steemit.

I am posting anonymously and one of the reasons are those people who have caused me so much tears. Maybe someday I will show myself here in the Steemit world. For now, I am covering half of my face in this selfie. Not my best selfie but it's the most real I have taken:

image

PS. I don't know how to rotate this photo here, apologies for the quality of photo.

hello @wanderlass

I really felt what you are feeling deep inside of you. But am pretty sure #tearsdrop has finally come to bring hope.

I love this

This revolutionary token will change that and will make us understand people in tears, and will make us more human.

Your selfie is so natural

Thank you very much @maintain4real-u for that message and it makes me feel that I have made another human connection. It's surprising and amazing how we can FEEL all these online. Thank you!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

I cried reading this out of mixed emotions - pain from my failures and hope to find something that will change my life which I believe I will find here in Steemit.

You're on the right track dear, you'll achieve so much more here on steemit. Steem on

Thank you very much @jeline ! I really wish for more success and I wish the same for you. Steem on!

No more failures and if there will be, it will only lead up to success and yes it is here. It is much better now. Read this:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-is-not-noah-s-ark-but-even-for-potential-success-on-steemit-and-in-life-you-may-need-to-be-present-present-yourselves

My pleasure, yes we'll be successful on steemit

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

@surpassinggoogle please don't pass Her by, this is real tears. God will heal you dear

Yes switie, you so so so just touched me. I won't lie. I understand and don't worry, we are leaving all the cryptokitties and going back to "humans", we are leaving outerspace and an imitation of it and coming back downtoearth and all the drive to pull this off and create beautiful revolution starts here, right here. Thank you.
Half your face is pretty.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Thank you very much sir @surpassinggoogle although I like cats, @teardrops will be so much better and purposeful than cryptokitties :)

I have also read the post you have linked above. I will take your advice to stay ever present here in Steemit and be persistent. Thank you for outlining ways on how to be present. I personally like commenting because it's very engaging and sometimes it's just difficult to create content. Thank you again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64