You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token Will Be Among The Coming Generation Of Smart Media Tokens And It Will Reward "Proof Of Tears".

in #smt6 years ago

@surpassinggoogle @teardrops token is the most human thing I have ever seen in the world of crypto! Shedding of tears is the most human and genuine response one could have. I don't know how many times I have cried and have to hide because people see it as weakness. This revolutionary token will change that and will make us understand people in tears, and will make us more human.

I cried reading this out of mixed emotions - pain from my failures and hope to find something that will change my life which I believe I will find here in Steemit.

I am posting anonymously and one of the reasons are those people who have caused me so much tears. Maybe someday I will show myself here in the Steemit world. For now, I am covering half of my face in this selfie. Not my best selfie but it's the most real I have taken:

image

PS. I don't know how to rotate this photo here, apologies for the quality of photo.

Sort:  

hello @wanderlass

I really felt what you are feeling deep inside of you. But am pretty sure #tearsdrop has finally come to bring hope.

I love this

This revolutionary token will change that and will make us understand people in tears, and will make us more human.

Your selfie is so natural

Thank you very much @maintain4real-u for that message and it makes me feel that I have made another human connection. It's surprising and amazing how we can FEEL all these online. Thank you!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

I cried reading this out of mixed emotions - pain from my failures and hope to find something that will change my life which I believe I will find here in Steemit.

You're on the right track dear, you'll achieve so much more here on steemit. Steem on

Thank you very much @jeline ! I really wish for more success and I wish the same for you. Steem on!

No more failures and if there will be, it will only lead up to success and yes it is here. It is much better now. Read this:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-is-not-noah-s-ark-but-even-for-potential-success-on-steemit-and-in-life-you-may-need-to-be-present-present-yourselves

My pleasure, yes we'll be successful on steemit

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

@surpassinggoogle please don't pass Her by, this is real tears. God will heal you dear

Yes switie, you so so so just touched me. I won't lie. I understand and don't worry, we are leaving all the cryptokitties and going back to "humans", we are leaving outerspace and an imitation of it and coming back downtoearth and all the drive to pull this off and create beautiful revolution starts here, right here. Thank you.
Half your face is pretty.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Thank you very much sir @surpassinggoogle although I like cats, @teardrops will be so much better and purposeful than cryptokitties :)

I have also read the post you have linked above. I will take your advice to stay ever present here in Steemit and be persistent. Thank you for outlining ways on how to be present. I personally like commenting because it's very engaging and sometimes it's just difficult to create content. Thank you again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69