You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Black and White Singularity Drawing.

in #sndbox6 years ago

I was about to ask while reading, if it were a sketch or only digital art.. But I already read the answer .. I never tried to sketch something and then scan it to finish it digitally.. yours is nice, maybe I'll try once myself :)

Sort:  

I began mixing digital and 'real' quite a few years back when I was primarily moving to print making. I'd make my drawings and inking scans so I could digitally make a transperancy to then burn a screen for screen printing. In so doing I began to work more digitally and really love it. Whenever I sketch now I usually assume it'll end up scanned and into the computer, then I can take it anywhere and add to it as much as I like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87