You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elephants on Parade. Two older art pieces featuring elephants and the love of Story in art.

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

Ah, hello my friend. How are things? Sounding busy as usual. Same here. Not posting half as much as should, but we shant discuss that anymore, as that subject has been bonked on the head more than necessary lately.
Sitting on the beach at a fire and drinking vino sounds delightful. Plus the relaxation element of oceanic sounds in the backdrop. Or frontdrop, as the case may be. Suppose it all depends which way the chair is facing...

Speaking of which, I love the new (old) chair series singles here. The heffalump is having a time of it staying on the divan. Maybe too much of that grape effervescence beforehand. Then again, he she looks young to me. That classic form you have captured well. Always whimsical and fun to see them.
I hope all is going well, sounds like it. What does the Sandbox intake mean? Did you get invited to join? I'm not all that familiar with how it works. And shall not read about it tonight, as it is now past time for bed...I can hear my pillow calling. Hope you have a most wondrous evening. Cheerstoya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81