You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you create something... do you create it solely for yourself... or do you have an audience in mind?

in #sndbox5 years ago

ya coterie!!!!!

I love this.

When I wrote my novel I had it in mind to get it published. I showed a couple of people and they agreed it was good; I sent out query letters and I got a lot of agents to request for the full manuscript. And finally someone offered me representation.

But in the process of editing our communication broke down and our vision for the story kinda diverged and in the end we had to part ways.

wow I never knew about this

🍿🍿 I wanna know more now popcornnnn

Sort:  

haha !popcorn

you're definitely a part of my coterie. <3

I wanna know more now

discordddd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86