Sort:  

It's a pretty good and easy set up. I am hoping to move most of my production/sales to my own site I'm still building, but will continue to use places like society6 and redbubble, maybe even more when I get my site done.
I've ordered most of the things myself to check quality and was pretty impressed with their print quality.And it's a good source to sell housewares. I'm always amazed when people buy my things on bedspeads and drapes and shower curtains, as they are pretty pricey on there, but they seem to have the market.

I'd definitely recommend them to other artists. I think as artists in the 21st century in a growing digital age this type of sale as well as the growing blockchain support/ and rariety opportunity for artworks are all going to become increasingly important to the business side of being an artist. It isn't my favourite part of being an artist, but it is necessary and also great that we can begin to move away from just the gallery/show means of artist revenue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87