You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mosaic creation - a challenging yet gratifying journey

in #sndbox6 years ago

Ok, first of....AMAZING POST !!!!
Then, welcome to @sndbox once more! :D I cannot believe @natureofbeing is the one who nominated us both!!! :D Thank uuu!!!
But I see too much coziness between you too -hey! You're my cherie, don't ever forget that! :P Haha! I bet she'll LOVE this post, her of all people!
You're 2 of my favorites Steemians seriously <3 And I appreciate it so much that you're part of @steemsugars!
100% + resteem -uhm...obviously !!!

Sort:  

Hello you! Love you lady and yes I DO LOVE THIS POST!!!

Haha! Thanks for the love sweets 😍 Good fun building our community so far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77