You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: "5ifth Element" - It's All About Knowledge [New Segment]

in #sndbox6 years ago

Thanks @mikeycolon, I guess it all depends where you look. Sure in the mainstream you're gonna find an exponential amount of the "wackness" and we can also come to conclusions on why that is. But the foundation is still strong and we gonna continue to strengthen it!

Sort:  

I hope so as it heavily influenced who I am today.

But I knot that things go in cycles as my mom couldn't stand or even care to listen to my 90's hip hop. It's the same with me now... my nephew tries to make me listen to what he listens to (e.g. Tekashi69 and some other knuckleheads) and I'm like WTF are you listening to?!

But I used to listen to NWA, 2 Live Crew, PE, Mobb Deep, Wu Tang, etc so I really can't say much. But today's rap music can't compare to the 90's and 80's.

Just my 2 cents - now get off my lawn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78