You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My personal involvement in the last SndBox Quest - Project Speak Freely TV

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

Congratz on the job nicely done! Gong to check it now...

Btw:

I’m a bit of a stressed out person, meaning that I like to start early when given a deadline. I used to be like that in University as well, starting my papers right away when most of my friends would wait until the day before the deadline.

I wish I was like this :/ I'm probably not gonna finish my thesis on time and will have to pay university cca 1k dollars to extend my studium for one semester :D Im laughing but Im sad :D

Sort:  

ahhh no I prefer to be laid back and relax =) I'm always jealous of people who never get stressed

Well, I guess the ideal is (as always) somewhere in the middle :D I wish I was a bit more stressed in the previous months :D What would hopefully result in more of work from my side haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99