You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Summer Camp final quest - Documenting the Work

I think you actually did a good job of not becoming a bitch, au contraire you were a pleasure to work with.

I actually taught one of the candidates from series 5 - Deborah 'The Ice Queen' - she wasn't a bitch in real life, forceful, but not a bitch -

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/culture/tvandradio/the-apprentice/5437877/Fired-at-last-The-Apprentice-Ice-Queen.html

Sort:  

Thank you @revisesociology!! Likewise.

I remember her! She seemed quite a handful on TV, but I guess they all are to get to that stage!

I remember her asking LOTS of questions... the bitch thing was just a media construction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69