You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My personal involvement in the last SndBox Quest - Project Speak Freely TV

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

Hey @evecab, you're extremely right! I've never worked with a team that's so proactive, self-initiative and can basically survive without a leader! Each of us are good with something and we're working to our strengths to plan for this project, which is simply marvellous!

I really enjoyed working with you Eve, you're one of the most proactive person I've ever known :)

See you in sndbox hehe :)

Sort:  

Aw thanks Tifa, I cross my fingers that we can keep working together on this one =)

I am very happy to work together with you all :)

Yes, I really hope so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81